The 2016 Broncos Practice Squad

Per the team, the following players have been named to the practice squad:

  • C Dillon Day
  • OLB Vontarrius Dora
  • WR Mose Frazier
  • TE Henry Kreiger-Coble
  • S Ryan Murphy
  • T Justin Murray
  • CB Taurean Nixon
  • RB/FB Juwan Thompson
  • ILB Kyle Kragen (per Mike Klis)
  • WR Kalif Raymond (per Mike Klis)

As always, this list is subject to more changes as further leaguewide roster churning continues.