Terrell Davis, Steve Atwater Among Hall Of Fame Finalists

The NFL just released the list of the 15 Hall of Fame finalists for 2016.  Here’s a simple list, with those who spent all or part of their career with the Broncos in bold:

  • Morten Andersen
  • Steve Atwater
  • Don Coryell
  • Terrell Davis
  • Tony Dungy
  • Alan Faneca
  • Brett Favre
  • Kevin Greene
  • Marvin Harrison
  • Joe Jacoby
  • Edgerrin James
  • John Lynch
  • Terrell Owens
  • Orlando Pace
  • Kurt Warner

In addition to these 15, Ken Stabler and Dick Stanfel will be considered as Seniors candidates, and Eddie DeBartolo Jr. will be considered as a Contributor candidate.